Nos valeurs

our values

La passion

Lorsque votre travail est votre passion, c’est un mode de vie. Tous nos partenaires et collaborateurs partagent l’amour et le respect de nos oeufs et de nos poussins. Et vous le remarquez! A tout.

L’innovation

Incubel ne suit pas seulement son époque, notre entreprise a également une longueur d’avance sur son temps! L’innovation est le mot clé. Nous investissons non seulement dans du matériel, des moyens de communication ou de l’informatique high-tech mais nous prévoyons également la meilleure alimentation de base et les conditions idéales pour l’homme et l’animal.

La tradition

L’histoire des trois familles (Destrooper, Moonen, Vervaeke) qui sont à la base d’Incubel remonte à plusieurs générations. Depuis 1933, les connaissances et les expériences ont été transmises minutieusement de père en fils. Des années de connaissances et d’expertise que personne ne peut rattraper!

Le contrôle de la qualité

Chaque étape du processus complet est suivie et corrigée de manière centralisée. Le système BIS (Breeder Information System) tout à fait unique que nous avons développé garantit une transmission transparente des informations. C’est ainsi que le résultat de chaque oeuf, chaque poussin ou chaque poule peut être consulté à tout moment via des rapports rapides. Tout au long de la chaîne, la qualité est en outre garantie par des organisations de contrôle externes de Belplume et IKB.

La force d’Incubel?

quality control
  • La passion
  • L’innovation
  • La tradition
  • Le contrôle de la qualité

Lisez plus

Online brochure

brochure

css.php

Our values

our values

Passion

If your profession equals your passion, then it is a way of life. All of our partners and employees share the love and respect for our eggs and chicks. And that is a noticeable difference! On all levels.

Innovation

Not only is Incubel moving with its times, it is going ahead of its time! Innovation is the key word. Not only do we invest in state-ofthe-art material, communication or IT equipment, we also invest in superior nutrition and feed additives and create the optimal conditions for people and animals.

Tradition

The history of the three families (Destrooper, Moonen, Vervaeke) that form the base of Incubel goes back several generations. Knowledge and experience has been transferring meticulously from father to son since 1933. Years of knowledge and expertise that no one can surpass!

Quality control

Every step of the full process is centrally observed and corrected. Our uniquely developed BIS system (Breeder Information System) guarantees a transparent flow of information. That way, all results stemming from every egg, chick or hen can be checked at all times thanks to a smooth reporting. Moreover; quality is guaranteed by the external inspection bodies of Belplume and IKB.

The power of Incubel?

quality control
  • Passion
  • Innovation
  • Tradition
  • Quality control

Read more about our values

Online brochure

brochure

css.php