философия

our values

В энтузиазме

Когда вы полностью отдаетесь работе, она становится вашим образом жизни. Все наши партнеры и сотрудники разделяют любовь и уважительное отношение к нашим яйцам и цыплятам. И это не останется вами незамеченным – во всех аспектах.

В инновациях

Incubel не просто идет в ногу со временем, а опережает время! Ключ к этому – инновации. Мы не только инвестируем в высокотехнологичные материалы, средства коммуникации и информационные технологии, но также обеспечиваем лучшие основные корма и идеальные условия для людей и животных.

В традициях

История трех семей (Дестропер, Монен, Верваке), стоящих в основе компании Incubel, уходит в прошлое на несколько поколений. С 1933 года накопленные знания и опыт с точностью передаются от отцов к сыновьям. Это бесценное время ничто не заменит!

В системе контроля качества

Каждый этап процесса контролируется и корректируется централизованно. Разработанная нами уникальная система BIS (Breeder Information System) гарантирует прозрачность информационных потоков. Так, система позволяет в любой момент быстро создать отчет, показывающий результат по любому яйцу, любому цыпленку и любой курице. Кроме того, качество всего производственного процесса также подтверждается внешними сертифицирующими организациями Belplume и IKB.

В чем сила Incubel?

quality control
  • В энтузиазме
  • В инновациях
  • В традициях
  • В системе контроля качества

Узнайте больше о наших ценностей

Online brochure

brochure

css.php

Our values

our values

Passion

If your profession equals your passion, then it is a way of life. All of our partners and employees share the love and respect for our eggs and chicks. And that is a noticeable difference! On all levels.

Innovation

Not only is Incubel moving with its times, it is going ahead of its time! Innovation is the key word. Not only do we invest in state-ofthe-art material, communication or IT equipment, we also invest in superior nutrition and feed additives and create the optimal conditions for people and animals.

Tradition

The history of the three families (Destrooper, Moonen, Vervaeke) that form the base of Incubel goes back several generations. Knowledge and experience has been transferring meticulously from father to son since 1933. Years of knowledge and expertise that no one can surpass!

Quality control

Every step of the full process is centrally observed and corrected. Our uniquely developed BIS system (Breeder Information System) guarantees a transparent flow of information. That way, all results stemming from every egg, chick or hen can be checked at all times thanks to a smooth reporting. Moreover; quality is guaranteed by the external inspection bodies of Belplume and IKB.

The power of Incubel?

quality control
  • Passion
  • Innovation
  • Tradition
  • Quality control

Read more about our values

Online brochure

brochure

css.php